Mitarbeiter

Ing. Karl Stern
Inhaber
email: office@stern-bau.co.at
Büro: +43 7716 / 7214

Brigitte Kisslinger
Geschäftsführung, Angebote
email: brigitte.kisslinger@stern-bau.co.at
Büro: +43 7716 / 7214 - 12
Josef Maurer
Bau-Techniker
email: josef.maurer@stern-bau.co.at
Büro: +43 7716 / 7214 -20
mobil: +43 664 / 3920112
Arch. DI Judith Leeb-Lange
Architektin
email: judith.leeb-lange@stern-bau.co.at
Büro: +43 7716 / 7214 -23
mobil: +43 664 / 8354813
Stefan Lang
Bau-Techniker
email: stefan.lang@stern-bau.co.at
Büro: +43 7716 / 7214 -17
mobil: +43 664 / 3006953
Herbert Mayr
Bau-Techniker
email: herbert.mayr@stern-bau.co.at
Büro: +43 7716 / 7214 -19
mobil: +43 664 / 8353248
Petra Schröckeneder
Organisation, Lohnverrechnung
email: petra.schroeckeneder@stern-bau.co.at
Büro: +43 7716 / 7214 -11
Claudia Dorfer
Nachkalkulation
email: claudia.dorfer@stern-bau.co.at
Büro: +43 7716 / 7214 -18
Nicole Kroiss
Buchhaltung
email: nicole.kroiss@stern-bau.co.at
Büro: +43 7716 / 7214 -21
Maria Auinger
Einkauf
email: maria.auinger@stern-bau.co.at
Büro: +43 7716 / 7214 -22
Franz Huber
Bauhof
email: office@stern-bau.co.at
Büro: +43 7716 / 7214 -16
Manfred Dorfer
Bauhof
email: office@stern-bau.co.at
Büro: +43 7716 / 7214 -16

Team